Reading list for June -July’13

When it comes to books, I suffer from the ” eyes are bigger than the stomach” syndrome. I shop for books as if it were groceries, so I always end up having a surfeit of reading material. Then, the issue is to weed through them to figure out what appeals to my current mood. Books have always been my security blanket against boredom, loneliness and idleness. If I don’t have a book in my bag, I with restless and generally uncomfortable.

At present, have promised to get through these books within the next 2-3 weeks.

1) Silver Linings Playbook

2) Lean – In

3) Dan Brown’s Inferno

4) Reinventing you – Dorie Clark

5) How to be a Woman by Caitlin Moran

6) The Creative Habit – Twyla Tharp

7) Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Whats on your reading list? Any interesting recommendations? Or feedback on my chosen ones?

Leave a Reply

