Reunion with a old friend

I am returning to this blog after close to a year. A busy and happening year with a change of city, recovering from a fracture, resignation from a job held for over 7 years, new friendships and new discoveries about myself.

I resolve to… no, I intend to write more often. I was reading an article just yesterday about how we are extremely harsh on ourselves. Immediate chastisement if we fall over a desired or resolved path. I have learnt to be kinder to myself and hope to improve my skills at it.

The rediscovery of this blog happened quite accidentally when I wanted to comment on a friend’s post. But it is definitely providence at work I suspect, cause this plays wonderfully into the general theme of things in my life at present.

Wont bore you with personal details. Hope to have something interesting to share soon.

Ciao 🙂

Leave a Reply

